The recycle bin stores all pages and modules deleted by the site administrator. These can be restored to the site or can be permanently deleted from the recycle bin.
In order to delete a page or a module permanently from the recycle bin, when logged in as an administrator, you will need to click the Recycle Bin in the menu.
The following dialog box, containing the deleted pages and modules, will be displayed:
Select the page or module name to be deleted and click the button.